Joka päivä odotan postin tuloa innolla, kun sieltä pitäisi olla tulossa vaikka mitä, en edes muista kaikkea :). Tällä viikolla tein yhden "vahinkotilauksen" Scrapbook Villagesta, kun jotenkin vaan jouduin sinne sivuille ja niillä oli suuret alennusmyynnit papereissa. En siis voinut vastustaa kiusausta! Se paketti tuli ihan parissa päivässä ja lähettivät minulle söpön kangaskassin kaupanpäällisiksi, vaikka tilaus olikin pikkuinen :). Fiskarsin Squeeze Punch tuli myös, se on sitten hauska! Odotan innolla, että ehtisin kunnolla sitä kokeilemaan.

2217530988_a3fcc87651.jpg2216738993_b75ae1572a.jpg?v=0

2216738749_be6bc87f67.jpg

Every day I am looking forward to the mailman as there are many orders on their way! I can't even remember what all I have ordered. Last week I made one "accident order" from Scrapbook Village - I just somehow ended up on their website and noticed that they had loads of cool papers on sale and I just simply couldn't resist... But it was not a very big order at all that I made. I received the papers among a couple of other little bits in just a two days and they sent me a cute fabric bag too :). Fiskars's Squeeze Punch has arrived too, it is such a cool tool! Can't wait to have time to test it properly.